Hello Zepp

Hello Zepp

Lerchenfelder Straße 124, Wien ( Austria ) | Fullscreen

8 thoughts on “Hello Zepp

    • Hi Alex, it’s actually the close up photo of the chair from the photo below this post. I don’t know the purpose of this chair nor do I know what they did with it ( I actually don’t even want to know haha ) but sure it freaked me out the first time I saw this! I’m going to move to 8th district near the U-Bahn Station “Thaliastraße”. Though it’s an old apartment, it’s a really nice place and I like it 🙂
      Btw, I’m sorry I couldn’t contribute to your crowd funding campaign for I have not a paypal account. Although I’m glad to see you have reached your goal! How is your moving plan going?

      • Thaliastraße is really close to the center of Vienna if i’m not mistaken. I will be moving to Floridsdorf, the house is very close to the Donau river, surrounded by nature and beautiful parks…It seems amazing! 😀 I’m very busy these days, trying to get everything ready for the move but very excited as well! I still cannot believe it 😀 18 days left!!!

Leave a Reply

