Back At Home

Back At Home

Mariahilfer Straße, Vienna ( Austria ) | Fullscreen

6 thoughts on “Back At Home

    • Thanks Alex! All my camera equipment was stolen few months ago, so I had to wait a looooong time to get my whole equipment back in my hands.
      Now I’m back with a brand new camera and my brand new lens. Feels good to be back home πŸ™‚

      • Oh shit! That’s terrible, i’m sorry to hear that. I’m glad to hear that you managed to get a new camera and lens though πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to seeing your new photos then. I’ve been checking your page to see if i missed anything on the news reader. I’m also getting ready for my move to Austria. It will be for sure in September πŸ™‚ I delayed it enough cause i didn’t have any money but i did some jobs and i’ll be buying my one-way ticket in the following days πŸ™‚

      • That’s great news too. Summer in Vienna is great, there’s lot of things going on, the weather is nice and lot of people seems to be happier. Remember to come early as possible though so you don’t miss all that πŸ™‚ “one-way ticket” haha I like that!

      • I’m looking at about 20th September, unfortunately tickets prior to that date are very expensive, i guess because of the summer season still. Maybe i’ll be lucky and it’ll have some nice weather there πŸ™‚ If not, i’m screwed cause i don’t have any warm clothes…Winter in Greece is very mild, a t-shirt and a jacket will do most of the times πŸ™‚

      • End of September will be a very nice timing to move here! It would not be too cold nor too hot and there will still be a lot of events going on.

        I remember I visited Vienna around the same time of the year last year and I remember it to be a wonderful holiday πŸ™‚

        Although winter in Vienna might get as cold as -20 degrees so you’ll definitely need a warm jacket then!

Leave a Reply

