The End of a Day

The End of a Day

Hino, Tokyo (Japan) | Fullscreen

3 thoughts on “The End of a Day

    • Thank you again Heather!

      “like the way you use HDR”. This is one of the best compliments someone can ever say to me. Thank you very much, I appreciate it.

      I had a discussion with an another photo blog friend on wordpress few weeks ago about this topic.

      Especially when I love the looks and the “effect” of the HDR photography, I tend to go over the top with post processing.

      For some, I guess what I do is already over the top, and is unrealistic. But it makes me glad that some people understands what I do and see it as an another new genre of photography. Maybe realism isn’t the best way to describe photography anymore.

      Thanks again Heather, it meant a lot to me:)

Leave a Reply

