Light Our Universe

Light Our Universe

Beppu, Oita (Japan) | Fullscreen

7 thoughts on “Light Our Universe

    • Thanks Andrew. At first it was kind of pain in the neck to walk around with a heavy tripod and to set things up every time I have to take a shot.

      But I really enjoy the post processing bit ๐Ÿ™‚ Even though it may take some time, the whole process is challenging and is like a game!

      I do know exactly what you mean by “sometimes without success” though. But I guess that’s also the part of the game that I enjoy!

  1. And hereby my new background image is decided. I don’t have to point out how much I love your photography if I mention the last two backgrounds were your pictures as well?

    • Thank you so much for the comment Nippaku! I can’t express how glad it made me to hear those words.

      When I got my new screen for my PC last year, I went around looking all over the internet for a nice wallpaper with big resolutions that would .
      After downloading several images, I decided to get a camera myself and start shooting my own wallpaper. I still haven’t reached a point where I’m fully satisfied but that’s my motivation to keep shooting.
      Recently I got a laptop with a retina display, now I have to try even harder lol

      Here is bigger resolution of the image for a wallpaper ( 1920 x 1200 ). Thanks again for the compliment!

      • Thanks for the bigger resolution picture. I know next to nothing about photography, but I just love how you shoot my biggest interest, Japan, in such an original and edgy way. You keep impressing me, and I bet, a lot of others as well! ๆฌกใฎๅ†™็œŸใ‚’ๆฅฝใ—ใฟใซใ—ใฆใ„ใพใ™ใ€œ

Leave a Reply

