A Walk In The Country

A Walk In The Country

Tono, Gifu (Japan) | Fullscreen

2 thoughts on “A Walk In The Country

  1. Wow. Wow . Wow. What a beautiful blog Yuki. The best photography I have seen so far on WordPress. I will look forward to following you. Thanks for sharing.Jane

    • Thank you Jane! I really appreciate your kindness for stopping by to leave me such a delightful comment.

      I’m going to keep looking for more places and moments, so I can capture something that is little different but more interesting!

Leave a Reply

